Participants For 20 Men Battle Royal At Crown Jewel 2019 Revealed

WWE had previously announced a 20 Men Battle Royal for the Crown Jewel PPV and they have now confirmed the list of participants for this bout.

The company recently announced that the match will take place in the Kickoff pre-show of the upcoming event and it will feature stars such as Erick Rowan, Andrade and more.

The winner of the bout will then go on to face the United States Champion AJ Styles for his title later in the night. You can check out the full list of participants and the final match card for the event below:

Updated Crown Jewel 2019 Match Card

  • Kickoff Pre-show 20-Man Battle Royal: WWE 24/7 Champion Sunil Singh, Mojo Rawley, Erick Rowan, R-Truth, Sin Cara, The Brian Kendrick, Titus O’Neil, Tony Nese, Akira Tozawa, Shelton Benjamin, Apollo Crews, Buddy Murphy, Andrade, Drake Maverick, Eric Young, Luke Harper, Cedric Alexander, Heath Slater, Humberto Carrillo, No Way Jose
  • WWE Championship Match: Cain Velasquez vs. Brock Lesnar (c)
  • Falls Count Anywhere Match for the WWE Universal Championship: “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt vs. Seth Rollins (c)
  • World Cup Tag Team Turmoil Match to determine the Greatest Tag Team In The World: RAW Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Revival vs. The New Day vs. Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode vs. Heavy Machinery vs. Lucha House Party vs. Zack Ryder and Curt Hawkins vs. The OC vs. The B Team
  • Team Hogan vs. Team Flair: Captain Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Ali, Shorty Gable vs. Captain Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, King Baron Corbin, Bobby Lashley, WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura
  • United States Championship Match: AJ Styles (c) vs. Winner of the 20 Men Battle Royal
  • Braun Strowman vs. Tyson Fury
  • Cesaro vs. Mansoor Al-Shehail

WWE Crown Jewel will take place on Thursday, October 31, from the King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.